2018 Annual Congregational Meeting

The Annual UUCCI Congregational Meeting was held on March 3, 2018.
Links to:  Meeting Audio    and    Meeting Minutes

For the 2018-2019 church year starting June 1, 2018, our new Board of Trustees is comprised of (left to right):  Jeff Wiltrout, Treasurer; Jen Larsen, Trustee; Steve Jasper, Trustee; Cate Hyatt, Vice President; Malorie Farrington, Secretary; Bud Herron, President; Therese Miller, Past President; and Tebben Grafelman, Trustee.