Board of TrusteesTapestry 2Tapestry 1

Bud Herron


Cate Hyatt

Vice President

Therese Miller

Past President

Malorie Farrington


Jeff Wiltrout


Jennifer Larsen

Trustee at Large

Steve Jasper

Trustee at Large

Tebben Grafelman

Trustee at Large


Members of the Board of Trustees are elected each year at the Annual Congregational Meeting in March. Trustees at Large are elected to two-year terms. The Secretary and Treasurer are both elected for one-year terms. The Vice President, President, and Past President are successive positions in a three-year cycle. Each year we elect a new Vice President. The previous Vice President becomes the President. The previous President becomes the Past President. And the previous Past President rolls off the Board.

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are generally held once a month and Meeting Minutes are published.